Contact Us | ADHA - American Dental Hygienists Association

Contact Us

ADHA Staff Contact List

Below is a guide for which staff to contact regarding FAQs and other areas of focus important to our members.

National Headquarters

American Dental Hygienists' Association
444 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60611

General Phone: (312) 440-8900
Office Hours: 9AM to 5PM CDT

Membership Related Inquiries: (312) 440-8900 (options 1 & 2)
Billing and dues questions: 312-440-8900 (option 1) – Sharon Barnett sharonb@adha.net ; 312-440-8921; Taylour Foggie: taylourf@adha.net; 312-440-8900 ext 200
General membership benefits and website login and password reset (option 2) – Member Engagement: member.services@adha.net; 312-440-8931
Students/New Professionals Questions, Support and Rosters – Kelsey Turner: kelseyt@adha.net; 312-440-8937

Professional Development: (312) 440-8900 (option 4)
National Board Revieweducation@adha.net
Online CEeducation@adha.net
Webinarseducation@adha.net

Annual Conference, Meetings & Events:
Annual Conference – Leah Johnson: leahj@adha.net; 312-440-8903
Annual Conference Registration – Lindsay Lamb: lindsayl@adha.net; 312-440-7387
Miscellaneous Meetings & Events – Lindsay Lamb: lindsayl@adha.net; 312-440-7387

Dental Hygiene Education Programs & Practice Resources: (312) 440-8900 (option 5)
Dental Hygiene Education Programs, Education Program Directors – JoAnn Gurenlian: joanng@adha.net; 312.440.8927
Dental Hygiene (scope of practice, questions about how best to work within your clinical setting) – Ann Lynch: annl@adha.net; 312-440-8942

Advocacy
State Legislative Advocacy – Ann Lynch: annl@adha.net; 312-440-8942
Federal Legislative Advocacy – Ann Lynch: annl@adha.net; 312-440-8942

Career Resources, Leadership Development & Recognition
Leadership Development Committee – Ann Battrell: annb@adha.net; 312-440-8911
Nominating Committee – Kathy Pujol: kathyp@adha.net; 312-440-8932
Awards – Kelsey Turner: kelseyt@adha.net; 312-440-8937
Volunteering at ADHA – Member Engagement: member.services@adha.net; 312-440-8931
Job Board – Member Engagement: member.services@adha.net; 312-440-8931
Member Promotions – Kelsey Turner: kelseyt@adha.net; 312-440-8937

Communications and Publications: (312) 440-8900 (option 6)
Public Relations/Media Inquiriestrishc@adha.net; 312-440-8940
Accesstrishc@adha.net; 312-440-8940
Journal of Dental Hygienecathyd@adha.net; 408-315-2694
Updatetrishc@adha.net; 312-440-8940
Social Mediatrishc@adha.net; 312-440-8940
Website– Justin Zerza: justinz@adha.net; 312-440-8917
Online Communicationstrishc@adha.net; 312-440-8940

Constituent & Component Relations
Charter Agreements – Jennifer Hill: jenniferh@adha.net; 312-440-7386
Constituent and Component Leadership Changes – Member Engagement: member.services@adha.net; 312-440-8931
Constituent and component structure and dues changes – Sharon Barnett: sharonb@adha.net; 312-440-8921
Questions about remittance of dues dollars to Constituent and Components – Sharon Barnett: sharonb@adha.net; 312-440-8921

Research
General ADHA Researchresearch@adha.net; 312-440-8924

Corporate Development: (312) 440-8900 (option 7)
Corporate Sponsorships/Partnerships – Ryann Kehoe: ryannk@adha.net; 312-440-8912
Institute of Oral Health – Shanna Young: shannay@adha.net
Grants – Ryann Kehoe: ryannk@adha.net; 312-440-8912

Governance
Board Of Trustees – Ann Battrell: annb@adha.net; 312-440-8911
Executive Committee– Ann Battrell: annb@adha.net; 312-440-8911
Policy & Bylaws – Kathy Pujol: kathyp@adha.net; 312-440-8932
Board Policies and Procedures – Kathy Pujol: kathyp@adha.net; 312-440-8932
House of Delegates – Kathy Pujol: kathyp@adha.net; 312-440-8932