Contact Us

American Dental Hygienists´ Association

National Headquarters

American Dental Hygienists' Association
444 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 3400
Chicago, IL 60611

General Phone: (312) 440-8900

To ensure your questions are answered as thoroughly as possible, please take a few seconds to select the ADHA division that is best able to serve you. For all membership inquiries, including billing issues, please email: member.services@adha.net.

Executive Director

Ann Battrell, MSDH
Phone: (312) 440-8900

Administration & Human Resources Development

Director: Karen Dunn Caspers, CAE
Email: exec.office@adha.net
Phone: (312) 440-8913

Corporate Development & Conference Services

Director: Maddie Hilpert
Email: corp.dev@adha.net
Phone: (312) 440-8912

Communications

Email: communications@adha.net
Phone: (312) 440-8923

Education

Director: Pamela Steinbach, RN, MS
Email: education@adha.net
Phone: (312) 440-8930

Finance and MIS

Director: Isaac Carpenter
Email: finance@adha.net
Phone: (312) 440-8935

Governmental Affairs

Director: Ann Lynch
Email: gov.affairs@adha.net
Phone: (312) 440-8942

Member Services

Director: Katie Powell
Email: member.services@adha.net
Phone: (312) 440-8900

Survey/Research Center

Manager: Sue K. Bessner
Email: research@adha.net
Phone: (312) 440-8924

ADHA Institute for Oral Health

Jessica Mitton
Email: institute@adha.net
Phone: (312) 440-8944