Home

Webinar: CDT 2018 Update for Dental Hygienists

Wed., Jan 17th, 2018 @ 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT (1hr of CE)Register Now

Submit your Research Poster Abstract

Deadline: March 2, 2018Submit

New & Improved National Board Review LIVE Course

Saturday mornings – January 20 through February 3, 2018Register Now

Autumn Giving: ‘Fall’ into the Future of Dental Hygiene

Support the Institute for Oral Health!Give Today

Join ADHA Today!

Use promo code HP2017 for a Free online CE course when you become a member.Join Today!

Annual Conference 2018

Join us for our 95th Annual Conference! June 20-25, 2018 | Columbus, OHWatch Now

Continuing Education

ADHA gives you the best in continuing education... to help you be your best for your patients!Learn More