Institute for Oral Health

Leadership and Volunteers

Kelli Swanson Jaecks

Kelli Swanson Jaecks, MA, RDH
Chair, ADHA Institute for Oral Health

“It is my supreme pleasure to serve as the Chair for ADHA’s Institute for Oral Health, the only foundation for dental hygienists by dental hygienists.

Giving back to my profession is personally and professionally rewarding and supporting the Foundation provides a multitude of opportunities to make a difference!

As we come together to support research, scholarship and service, we foster opportunities to collaborate with other community and corporate leaders. Through the Institute, our efforts serve to strengthen the profession of dental hygiene and increase access to quality healthcare.”

When you stop giving and offering something to the rest of the world, it's time to turn out the lights. -George Burns

Angie Kelley, RDH, BS
Liaison – Iowa, ADHA Institute for Oral Health
2015 Liaison of the Year

“I thoroughly enjoy being the Iowa Liaison for ADHA’s Institute for Oral Health, a great foundation that supports the advancements of hygienists and their communities! Meeting with the other Liaisons to mentor, network and share fundraising ideas truly demonstrates that we are better together!”