About ADHA

Board of Trustees

The trustees, president, president-elect, vice-president, treasurer and immediate past president make up the board of trustees - the administrative body charged with conducting all national association business. If you have questions, comments or compliments that you would like to share with the ADHA’s senior leaders, please send your thoughts to askADHA@adha.net. Answers to submitted questions will be handled on an individual basis.

Log-in to Board website

Matt Crespin, RDH, MPH

Lisa Moravec, RDH, MSDH

Vice President
Sharlee Burch, RDH, MPH, EdD

Chadleo Webb, RDH, MDH

Immediate Past President
Michele Braerman, RDH, BSDH

District I Trustee
E. Jane Crocker, RDH

Maine DHA
Massachusetts DHA
New Hampshire DHA
Rhode Island DHA
Vermont DHA

District II Trustee
Donna Lee Hickey, RDH

Connecticut DHA
New Jersey DHA
New York DHA
Pennsylvania DHA

District III Trustee
Dawn Ann Dean, RDH, MSDH

Delaware DHA
District of Columbia DHA
Maryland DHA
Virginia DHA
West Virginia DHA

District IV Trustee
Becky Smith, CRDH, EdD

Florida DHA
Georgia DHA
North Carolina DHA
South Carolina DHA

District V Trustee
Beth Tronolone, RDH, BS, MOL

Indiana DHA
Kentucky DHA
Michigan DHA
Ohio DHA

District VI Trustee
Danielle A. Victoriano, RDH, BS, MHS

Alabama DHA
Arkansas DHA
Louisiana DHA
Mississippi DHA
Tennessee DHA

District VII Trustee
Rachelle Gustafson, RDH

Minnesota DHA
North Dakota DHA
South Dakota DHA
Wisconsin DHA

District VIII Trustee
Erin Haley-Hitz, RDH, MS, PhRDH,Om

Illinois DHA
Iowa DHA
Kansas DHA
Missouri DHA
Nebraska DHA

District IX Trustee
Lynda Bean, RDH, BSDH

Oklahoma DHA
New Mexico DHA
Texas DHA

District X Trustee
Crystal Spring, RDH, BS

Colorado DHA
Montana DHA
Utah DHA
Wyoming DHA

District XI Trustee
Trinity Cleveland, RDH

Arizona DHA
California DHA

District XII Trustee
Annette Lincicome, BS, RDH

Alaska DHA
Hawaii DHA
Idaho DHA
Nevada DHA
Oregon DHA
Washington State DHA

Speaker of the House
Christina Emmert, RDH, PRP

Ann Battrell, MSDH