Education & Research

Active Student Chapter Directory

Program Name Student Pres. Name Email - Preferred
Allegany College of Maryland Emma Spinelli espinelli@student.allegany.edu
Bluegrass Community and Technical College Jenna Mattingtly jmattingly0206@kctcs.edu
Collin College Ballie Modesitt
Concorde Career College - Aurora Kristina Hill Kristina.Hill@CODEN.concorde.edu
Dona Ana Community College Kelly Erickson kellyerickson822@gmail.com
Forsyth School of Dental Hygiene Stephen Beck sbeck1@stu.mcphs.edu
Germanna Community College TBD mmesimer@germanna.edu
Harcum College William Schneider
(William Rainey) Harper College Yoselin Lopez y_lopez13@mail.harpercollege.edu
Howard Community College Luana Figueiredo luana.figueiredo@howardcc.edu
Iowa Central Community College Megan Polly
Laramie County Community College Jamie Pegg jamiepegg@student.lccc.wy.edu
Montgomery County Community College Christa Waltenbaugh
New York University College of Dentistry Yueyang (Sunny) Men ym1873@nyu.edu
Northcentral Technical College Elizabeth Endreas eaendreas@students.ntc.edu
Oregon Institute of Technology @ Chemeketa Salem Campus TBD
Oregon Institute of Technology @ Klamath Falls Mayra Rocha mayra.rocha@oit.edu
Phoenix College Dental Hygiene Program Rose Rubin ROS2158982@maricopa.edu
Portland Community College Valentina Martushev
State Fair Community College Lauren Dunham ldunham@student.sfccmo.edu
SUNY Broome Community College Hector Diaz diazhm1@acad.sunybroome.edu
Tunxis Community College Julia Bekanich
Claudenae Pruitt
Kylie Boudreau
 jbeka0001@mail.ct.edu
ccous005@mail.ct.edu
kboud0011@mail.ct.edu
University of Arkansas - Fort Smith Regan Ridenour rriden00@uafs.edu
University of Maryland Ann Bassett abassett@umaryland.edu
University of Michigan Maysa Sawabini Sawabini@umich.edu
University of New Mexico Nora Vences Ortiz  novencesortiz@salud.unm.edu
University of Oklahoma Jessie Pullen jessie-pullen@ouhsc.edu
West Liberty University, Sarah Whitaker Glass School of Dental Hygiene Marissa Uram (Dawes) mldawes@westliberty.edu
West Virginia University Malia Howard mlhoward@mix.wvu.edu