Contact Us

ADHA Staff Contact List

Below is a guide for which staff to contact regarding FAQs and other areas of focus important to our members.

National Headquarters

American Dental Hygienists' Association
444 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60611

General Phone: (312) 440-8900

Membership Related Inquiries: (312) 440-8900 (options 1 & 2)
Billing and dues questions: 312-440-8900 (option 1) – Sharon Barnett sharonb@adh.net ; 312-440-8921; Taylour Foggie: taylourf@adha.net; 312-440-8900 ext 200
General membership benefits and website login and password reset (option 2) – Chris Hurst: chrish@adha.net; 312-440-8931
Students/New Professionals Questions, Support and Rosters – Kelsey Turner: kelseyt@adha.net; 312-440-8937; Chris Hurst: chrish@adha.net; 312-440-8931

Professional Development: (312) 440-8900 (option 4)
National Board Review – Stephen Legault: stephenl@adha.net; 312-440-8927
Annual Conference – Leah Johnson: leahj@adha.net; 312-440-8903
Annual Conference Registration – Rebecca Scholtes: rebeccas@adha.net; 312-440-7387
Online CE and Webinars – Stephen Legault: stephenl@adha.net; 312-440-8927

Dental Hygiene Education Programs & Practice Resources: (312) 440-8900 (option 5)
Dental Hygiene Education Programs, Education Program Directors – Ann Lynch: annl@adha.net; 312-440-8942
Dental Hygiene (scope of practice, questions about how best to work within your clinical setting) – Ann Lynch: annl@adha.net; 312-440-8942

Advocacy
State Legislative Advocacy – Jose Rodriguez: joser@adha.net; 312-440-8914
Federal Legislative Advocacy – Jose Rodriguez: joser@adha.net; 312-440-8914

Career Resources, Leadership Development & Recognition
Leadership Development Committee – Ann Battrell: annb@adha.net; 312-440-8911
Nominating Committee – Kathy Pujol: kathyp@adha.net; 312-440-8932
Unleashing Your Potential – Stephen Legault: stephenl@adha.net; 312-440-8927
Awards – Chris Hurst: chrish@adha.net; 312-440-8931
Volunteering at ADHA – Chris Hurst: chrish@adha.net; 312-440-8931
Job Board – Chris Hurst: chrish@adha.net; 312-440-8931
Member Promotions – Chris Hurst: chrish@adha.net; 312-440-8931

Communications and Publications: (312) 440-8900 (option 6)
General Inquiries – Natalie Judd: natalie@adha.net; 203-605-9515
Public Relations/Media Inquiries – Jennifer Walus: JenniferW@adha.net; 773-206-5602 or Natalie Judd: natalie@adha.net; 203-605-9515
Access – Jean Majeski: jeanm@adha.net; 312-440-8948
Journal of Dental Hygiene – Sue Bessner sueb@adha.net; 312-440-8924
Update – Lydia Rogers: lydiar@adha.net; 312-440-8940
Social Media – Lydia Rogers: lydiar@adha.net; 312-440-8940
Website– Justin Zerza: justinz@adha.net; 312-440-8917

Constituent & Component Relations
Charter Agreements – Jennifer Hill: jenniferh@adha.net; 312-440-7386
Constituent and Component Leadership Changes – Chris Hurst: chrish@adha.net; 312-440-8931
Constituent and component structure and dues changes – Sharon Barnett: sharonb@adha.net; 312-440-8921
Questions about remittance of dues dollars to Constituent and Components – Sharon Barnett: sharonb@adha.net; 312-440-8921
Board & State Survey Assessments – Sue Bessner: sueb@adha.net; 312-440-8924

Surveys & Research Center
General ADHA Research – Sue Bessner: sueb@adha.net; 312-440-8924

Corporate Development: (312) 440-8900 (option 7)
Corporate Sponsorships/Partnerships – Maddie Hilpert: maddieh@adha.net; 312-440-8912
Institute of Oral Health – Joan Brazas: joanb@adha.net; 312-440-8944
Grants – Maddie Hilpert: maddieh@adha.net; 312-440-8912

Governance
Board Of Trustees – Ann Battrell: annb@adha.net; 312-440-8911
Executive Committee– Ann Battrell: annb@adha.net; 312-440-8911
Policy & Bylaws – Kathy Pujol: kathyp@adha.net; 312-440-8932
Board Policies and Procedures – Kathy Pujol: kathyp@adha.net; 312-440-8932
House of Delegates – Kathy Pujol: kathyp@adha.net; 312-440-8932