Institute for Oral Health

Committees 2015-2016

Advisory Committee

Pamela L. Quinones, RDH, BS

Michael McCarthy
PR Consultant, Director

Karen Neiner, RDH, MBA
Hu-Friedy Manufacturing Co., Director

Michele Penrose, RN
Henry Schein Dental, Director

Jackie Sanders, RDH, BS
Sunstar America, Inc., Director

Beth Truett
Oral Health America, Director

Community Service Grant Review Committee

Winnie Furnari, RDH, FAADH
NJ, Chair

Kathleen Hodges, RDH, MS
ID, Reviewer

Faith Y. Miller, RDH, MSEd
IL, Reviewer

Christine Nathe, RDH, MS
NM, Reviewer

Research Grant Review Committee

Kathryn Bell, BSDH, RDH, MS
OR, Pacific University

Linda D. Boyd, RDH, RD, Ed.D
MA, Massachusetts College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Ashley Grill, RDH, BSDH, MPH
NY, New York University

Jodi Olmsted, RDH, PhD
WI, University of Wisconsin, Stevens Point

Scholarship Review Committee

Ann O'Kelley Wetmore, RDH, MSDH
WA, Chair

Elizabeth Carr, MDH, RDH
MS, Reviewer

Jeanette K Miranda, RDH, BSDH
SD, Reviewer